Hi everyone from all over the us!

breeze400

Spagetti Pilot
Hello. They call me Breeze! My name is Sam. I am A trucker, hence all over the us. LOL. I have A T Rex 600 ESP and A Blade SR 120. Just got into the RC over this last winter. I flew wire plans when I was A kid. LOL. Want to get A 450 for indoor flying over the winter. I also have a few RC planes. Tony this is for you. I am in process of looking through your utube videos. I'm using A DX7. Do you have any setup suggestions for it? Sam.

Tony

Staff member
:welcome1:

Unfortunately, I do not have any setup instructions for the DX7. I have been thinking about getting one though, but fat lot of good that does you now lol.

I bet that 600 takes up the whole bunk in that truck lmao. But, that SR should be nice at the truckstops to drive the lot lizards nuts hahaha. I used to drive truck for 10 years before I decided it was time for a change and got into law enforcement.

Oh, and wire planes, man those were fun. But only as long as you didn't puke lol. Cause there was no "off" button hahaha.

I will suggest this. If you are looking for an indoor flyer, I would suggest the mCP-X. The 450 is pretty big, and not really made for indoor. But, I guess if you are in a gym, it would be fine. And like I do with everyone, I would suggest the HK450GT if you are set on a 450.

breeze400

Spagetti Pilot