450 Tarot 3 axis gyro system

Rackman

Hello everyone just received my Tarot 3 axis gyro system today & I'm just not sure where to start also I'm new to FBL systems,,have only had one oppertunity to give it a try & gave up sooner than I should have.. But here I am again... is there anyone here that can offer some advise on how I should get started, Software, mounting or anythings to be aware of ... any imput would be greatly Appreciated.. Thank's I felded to say there were no instructions to help me move forward ..and realized I should have done more research before purchasing..& the old adage is you get what you pay for ..

Attachments

• 20230206_145317.jpg
    20230206_145317.jpg
    191.4 KB · Views: 3
Last edited:

D.O.G.

Goblin 380 Supporter
Hello everyone just received my Tarot 3 axis gyro system today & I'm just not sure where to start also I'm new to FBL systems,,have only had one oppertunity to give it a try & gave up sooner than I should have.. But here I am again... is there anyone here that can offer some advise on how I should get started, Software, mounting or anythings to be aware of ... any imput would be greatly Appreciated.. Thank's I felded to say there were no instructions to help me move forward ..and realized I should have done more research before purchasing..& the old adage is you get what you pay for ..
I found this Rackman. Maybe it might help

Rackman

Thanks D.O.G. I know I probably shouldn't done it but I threw in the towel & gave up ..just to frustrated with the programming. but really appreciate you trying to help me out there..:arms::sorrow: So maybe I'm jumping the gun here...? If I'm watching the video right... from open box you don't need to use your P.C. to set everything up just the (Radio)..? all I have done is opend box found a P.G download & scratched my haed and watched some video's thinkingI would have to use the P.C..Oh Boy..lol

Last edited:

D.O.G.

Goblin 380 Supporter